New Fool's Gold Album Out Now!


Fool's Gold's sophomore release is available now on IAMSOUND Records. 'Leave No Trace' is the highly anticipated follow up to the band's debut effort.

Track Listing:

01. The Dive
02. Wild Window
03. Street Cloths
04. Leave No Trace
05. Balmy
06. Narrow Sun
07. Tel Aviv
08. Mammal
09. Bark and Bite
10. Lantern

Leave No Trace - Fool's Gold