LARRY KLEIN Completes Rebecca Pidgeon Album


LARRY KLEIN has produced the new Rebecca Pidgeon album "Slingshot" due for release in October.

To our ears it's the best she's made.Players include, Dean Parks,Patrick Warren, Tim Young, Jon Ossman, Jay Bellerose, David Piltch, Danny Frankel & Freedy Johnston on backing vocals.

You'll be seduced by the tracks "Kiss me" and Warren Zevon's "Searching for a Heart".