Dry The River Announce Album Details


'Shallow Bed' the band's first album will drop on March 5 next year.

The album, which has been produced by PETER KATIS, will be preceded by the single 'The Chambers & The Valves' which will be released on February 27 2012. Dry The River have also announced a new London headline show for May next year to celebrate the release of the album.

The band, who were named today (December 5) alongside the likes Skrillex, Azealia Banks and Frank Ocean in the BBC Sound of 2012 Longlist, will headline the UK capital's Electric Ballroom on May 2.

The tracklisting for 'Shallow Bed' is as follows:

'Animal Skins'
'New Ceremony'
'Shield Your Eyes'
'History Book'
'The Chambers & The Valves'
'Bible Belt'
'No Rest'
'Shaker Hymns'
'Weights & Measure'
'Lion’s Den'